Congratulations to our Council of Exceptional Children (CEC) Award Winners from the awards banquet held on Saturday, April 27th, 2019.

  • CEC ESE High School Administrator of the Year - Eleeta Sue Hopkins
  • CED ESE High School Inclusion Teacher of the Year - Emmeline Decker
  • CEC ESE High School Para-Professional of the Year - Kerry Horan

We are so proud of all of our nominees and our award recipients.  Well-deserved recognition for a job well done and for always doing what is best for our students!